This map depicts the four (4) Bankruptcy divisions in the State of Florida.

Fort Myers Division (green)
Charlotte, Collier, De Soto, Glades, Hendry and Lee

Jacksonville Division (orange)
Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Flagler, Hamilton, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St.Johns, Sumter, Suwannee, and Union.

Orlando Division (blue)
Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole and Volusia

Tampa Division (yellow)
Hardee, Hernando, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco,Pinellas, Polk and Sarasota

Sherry Ellis